Founded in 2007, UCBC is new University based in the Democratic Republic of Congo's North Kivu Province. As of the 2010-2011 academic year, approximately 340 students attend l'Université Chrétienne Bilingue du Congo and study within the University's four faculties. UCBC welcomes prospective students from all faith, racial, gender, ethnic, geographic and social background. Students currently at UCBC are from the Democratic Republic of Congo, Uganda and Kenya.

The admission requirements and fees are established in order to meet the requirements of the Ministry of Higher Education and to provide an affordable education and administration of the University. If you have any questions, please contact us.